Census Complete Count Committee

Ad-hoc Committee
To engage community support for an accurate and complete 2020 Census, mayor and council created the Phoenix 2020 Census Complete Count Committee (CCC). The Committee’s mission is to develop and implement a public awareness program to inform Phoenix residents about the importance and benefits of completing and submitting the 2020 Census questionnaire and to encourage every Phoenix household to participate.
Albert Santana
2nd Tuesday of every other month with meetings in February, April, June, August, October and December. However, meeting frequency is subject to change based on committee work plans. All meetings will be posted, per open meeting law, with at least 24 hour notice.
The Phoenix Complete Count Committee (CCC) will be organized into five focus areas: Media/Technology, Communities of Faith, Business/Philanthropy/Heath Care, Equitable Community Outreach, and Schools/Universities. A broad cross-section of Phoenix residents has been nominated to serve on this committee, and each of the individuals listed has confirmed his or her commitment to serve on the CCC.


Member Name
Yarely Aguirre
Ruben Alonzo
Dean Apostalides
Francisco Avalos
Maria Baier
Maria Barquin
Thomas Barr
Terry Benelli
Laurie Berg Sapp
Sherman Elliott
Petra Falcon
Lisette Flores
Angela Florez
Michael Fornelli
Susan Glawe
Jesus Eduardo Gonzalez Fagoaga
Joseph Grossman
Davina Haskins
Viridiana Hernandez
Patricia Hibbeler
Angela Hughey
Adrian Jamieson
Carmen Jandacek
Dr. Charles Johnson
Marcus Johnson
Kristen Kobasic
Joseph Larios
Jennifer Longdon
David Lujan
Lizbeth Luna
Laura Madrid
David Martin
Shannon McBride
Tammy McLeod
Eric Minta
Rosa Molinar
Jeff Moloznik
Francisca Montoya
Peggy Neely
Richard Nickel
Christopher Oglesby
Eva Olivas
Phil Pangrazio
Dominic Papa
Ana Pereira
Nicole Phillips
Stanford Prescott
Devney Preuss
Mary Rabago
Anita Rangaswami
Joseph Razo
Julie Read
Ignacio Rodriguez
Eduardo Sainz
Todd Sanders
Muktar Sheikh
Rebecca Stevens
Jose Vaquera