Mayor's Human Trafficking Task Force

Ad-hoc Committee
The Task Force and workgroups also defined a strategic work plan consisting of four areas providing the strategic support to realize the world-class, community-wide Compass Plan to establish the City of Phoenix as a model in addressing and combating human trafficking. The four areas are: Community Awareness and Outreach, Training, Law Enforcement and Victim Services.
Raquel Estupinan
Quarterly, dates vary.
Board members appointed by Mayor and Council to represent a diversity of backgrounds.


Member Name
Nancy Baldwin
Stefanie Calens
Sherrie Cavalari
Heidi Chance
Ezequiel Dominguez
Libby Dwyer
Shawna Dygowski
John Fraleigh
Kaleigh Jenkins
Chris Parese
Dominique Roe-Sepowitz
James Sampanes
Claire Sechler Merkel
Shauna Sexton
Alicia Shields
Barbara Strachan
Stacy Sutherland
Jim Waring