Phoenix Aviation Advisory Board

This Board shall submit to the City Council recommendations on basic airport policies, and shall review and make recommendation to the City council on major airport projects, concession contracts and leases.
Sarah Moratto
This Board meets once per month on the third Thursday at 3:00 p.m. in the Phoenix Aviation Advisory Board Room, Terminal 2.
This Board shall consist of nine regular members appointed by the City Council for four-year terms. The Aviation Director and current Chairman of the Airline Station Managers Council shall serve as non-voting ex-officio members.


Member Name
R. Bret Aldieri
Andrew Cohn
Susan Ehrlich
Stephanie Fleischman Cherny
Brian Foster
Art Hamilton
Camilo Henao
Karlene Keogh Parks
Verma Pastor
Charlene Reynolds
Seth Scott
2020 - PAAB and Subcommittee Schedule.pdf
PAAB Bylaws Final.pdf